I’ve Jumped off the Essential Oil Bandwagon

normal after all

Photo courtesy of Honolulu Media https://www.flickr.com/photos/68909241@N07/ Photo courtesy of Honolulu Media https://www.flickr.com/photos/68909241@N07/

Okay, not so much the essential oil bandwagon but definitely the MLM essential oil bandwagon.

A couple of years ago, I was introduced to doTerra essential oils. I was intrigued by the idea of the therapeutic use of essential oils. I signed up and was excited to learn more.  Prior to that, my only experience with essential oils was using them for making homemade cleaning products.  I had tried using lavender essential oil a few times and hated it – it always gave me a headache.  After starting with doTerra, I learned that I didn’t hate lavender, I only hated adulterated lavender, which is most lavender available to purchase in stores.  I learned there was a difference between oils bought in most stores and doTerra’s Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade (CPTG) oils and of course I learned that doTerra is the only company with CPTG…

View original post 1,009 more words

2 responses to “I’ve Jumped off the Essential Oil Bandwagon

  1. Unfortunately this links to a missing blog post! Looks as though the person took their site down. I would have loved to read the whole article.

Leave a Reply

